

"Bhavani Campus" No. 6, Kilpauk Garden Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010

MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mayilvahanan Natarajan	Chairman
2	Sri. K.N. Ramaswamy	Director & Correspondent
3	Sri. M. Murali	Member-Trust Nominee
4	Sri. R. Subramanian	Member-Trust Nominee
5	Smt. Prema Seetharam	Member-Trust Nominee
6	Sri. Abhay Kumar Jain	Member-Trust Nominee
7	Sri. S Sridharan	Member-Educationist
8	Smt. Swathanthra Sakthivel	Member-Educationist
9	Smt. V. Gowrilakshmi	Member-External Principal Chinmaya Vidyalaya,Anna Nagar, Chennai-600 040
10	Sri. M. Vellaichamy	CBSE Nominee-Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Island Grounds, Chennai-600 002
11	Sri. S.Viswanathan	Member-Parent Representative
12	Dr. Ramesh Kumar	Member-Parent Representative
13	Kum. N. Malathy	Member-Teacher Representative Vice Principal-(Administration)
14	Smt. Rajalakshmi B	Member-Teacher Representative Vice Principal-(Academics)
15	Smt. Sujatha Prakash	Member-Teacher Representative Headmistress-Secondary School
16	Sri. P.G. Subramanian	Ex-Officio & Secretary Principal B.V. Bhavan's Rajaji Vidyashram "Bhavani Campus" 6, Kilpauk Garden Road, Kilpauk, Chennai-600 010